Contact Us

Varsity Communications, Inc.

4114 198th Street SW Suite 5 Lynnwood, WA Ph: (425) 412-7070 Fx: (425) 412-7082 Tf: (888) 367-6420 varsitycommunications.com

Dick Stephens, CEO/President

stephens@varsitycommunications.com | Ext. 115

Sales

Kirk Tourtillotte, Vice President

kirk@varsitycommunications.com | Ext. 114

Simon Dubiel, Advertising & Marketing Sales

simon@varsitycommunications.com | Ext. 100

Ian Civey, Advertising & Marketing Sales

ian@varsitycommunications.com | Ext. 102

Elijah Prokopenko, Advertising & Marketing Sales

elijah@varsitycommunications.com | Ext. 111

Finance

Bobbi Kramer, Director of Finance

bobbi@varsitycommunications.com | Ext. 106

Pam Titland, Accounting Associate

pam@varsitycommunications.com | Ext. 101

Events

Melinda Haynes, Marketing & Events Manager

melinda@varsitycommunications.com | Ext. 110

Tony Dellino, Marketing & Events Manager

tony@varsitycommunications.com | Ext. 112

Leah Leggett, Marketing & Events Manager

leah@varsitycommunications.com | Ext. 113

Production

Robert Becker, Art Director

rob@varsitycommunications.com | Ext. 107

Brian Beaky, Editor

brian@varsitycommunications.com | Ext. 103

Katie Erickson, Graphic Designer/Prod. Specialist

katie@varsitycommunications.com | Ext. 104